FREE 'Dare to Dream' Online Workshop

FREE 'Dare to Dream' online workshop 💛

 

Did you miss my free 5 Day 'Dare to Dream' Challenge, or just want to go over the content  with me in a condensed 1-hour format?

 

Join my 1-hour Live event and you will:

 

-  Be inspired & ready to start creating YOUR Dream Life - whatever that means to you

-  Be guided by me to listen to your heart and discover dreams that excite you and will inspire you to start 

-  Find out more about your 'WHY' & your life purpose

- Build self-confidence and be inspired to overcome self-doubt

-  Have the opportunity to ask me questions at the end

-  I have ONE remaining session!

 

Your session will be accessed via an emailed link. Your camera & microphone will be off, & you can participate in the Live Chat if you wish to connect with other Dreamers, or ask questions.

Choose your workshop session

Thursday 3rd June

8pm AEST

(11am London, 6am NYC, 3am LA)

Disclaimer: By registering for the workshop, you will be subscribed to the email list for Your Dream Life Starts Here.