;

FREE Live Online Workshop

60mins Live with Dream Life Founder Kristina Karlsson

 

This is your time

...to invest in you.

 

It's mid-year...a great time to pause, reflect, adjust & RESET 

 

"I’m so grateful that so far, I’ve been able to inspire hundreds of thousands of people worldwide to discover & chase their dreams. I want to do the same for you in this workshop - to help you RESET & thrive."

Kristina 💛

 

About this LIVE Online Workshop

 

At this time of year, it's not uncommon to feel the weight of the everyday-ness of life. Our New Year's intentions may have long faded, we can feel pulled in a million different directions - yet we still want things to be different.

Come along and be expertly guided through a simple process Kristina has used successfully with thousands around the world to help them get clear on ‘What's Next’ for them - and more importantly, ‘Where to Start’.


you'll leave feeling a sense of clarity on your most important dreams & goals, a list of next steps - and equipped with tools & strategies you need to reset & thrive.

Includes: 

  • 1hr Live Workshop on Zoom with Dream Life founder Kristina Karlsson 
  • Recorded & sent to you 24hrs after the event, so you can watch (or re-watch) in your own time
  • Select one of two date options 
  • Inspiring Reset Workbook

Choose from 2 session times:

Workshop 1:

Thu 27th June

8pm AEST

(6pm Perth, 6pm Singapore, 11am London, 6am NYC)

PAST EVENT

Workshop 2:

Sun 30th June

7pm AEST

(5pm Perth, 5pm Singapore, 10am London, 5am NYC)

By registering for the workshop, you will be subscribed to the Dream Life email list.